ديترويتولوجيا الطبية

ديترويتولوجيا الطبية

  • حب الشباب
  • التقرن الشعاعى
  • الشيخوخة / تلف الجلد
  • داء الثعلبة
  • التهاب الجلد التماسي التحسسي
  • التهاب الجلد التأتبي / الأكزيما
  • سرطان الخلايا القاعدية
  • عدوى بكتيرية
  • مريض مع كل شيء
  • كالو والذرة
  • الأنسجة الخلوية
  • داء المبيضات
  • مرض جلدي
  • تكلس جلدي
  • الخراجات
  • Dry Skin
  • فطار جلدي
  • إريثرازما
  • الالتهابات الجلدية الفطرية
  • ورم حبيبي جسم غريب
  • المرض الخامس
  • العناية العامة بالبشرة
  • تساقط شعر
  • قشعريرة
  • الحلأ النطاقي
  • التهاب الغدد العرقية
  • الهربس
  • الشعر الناشئ / التهاب الجريبات
  • مسامير نام
  • الجدرة (الندوب)
  • التقرن الشعري
  • ليتيجو (البقع العمرية)
  • الحزاز المسطح
  • الذئبة
  • سرطان الجلد
  • حيوانات الخلد
  • المليساء المعدية
  • فطر الفطريات
  • القمل
  • الفقاع الشائع
  • النخالية الوردية
  • اللبلاب السام
  • صدفية
  • الثؤلول الأخمصي
  • حكة
  • الطفح الجلدي
  • العد الوردي
  • الساركويد
  • الجرب
  • تصلب الجلد
  • تقران دهني
  • الخراجات الدهنية
  • القوباء المنطقية (الهربس النطاقي)
  • سرطان الجلد
  • علامات الجلد
  • عروق العنكبوت
  • سرطان الخلايا الحرشفية
  • إزالة الوشم
  • سعفة القدم
  • تساقط الشعر الكربي
  • الوحمات الوعائية
  • البهاق (اضطرابات تصبغ الجلد)


اجراءات طبية


بلكسار بلس

يستخدم بيتر طاقة البلازما - البلازما هي الحالة الرابعة للمادة ؛ الثلاثة الأولى صلبة وسائلة وغازية. ببساطة ولكن ، يستخدم Plexr فرق الجهد بين الجهاز وجلد الشخص. يولد الفرق في الجهد قوسًا كهربائيًا صغيرًا ، أو تفريغ بلازما. ينتج عن التفريغ تسامي السوائل الموجودة في الأجزاء السطحية من الجلد ، دون أي انتقال غير مرغوب فيه للحرارة إلى الأنسجة المجاورة


الكي الكهربائي

المدير هو مولد جراحي كهربائي متعدد الوظائف مع كل من الوضعين أحادي القطب وثنائي القطب ، والتشخيص الذاتي ، واستدعاء إعدادات الطاقة المخزنة. عند التركيب ، يتمتع الأطباء بالاستخدام البسيط والمعالجة الدقيقة للأنسجة وسنوات من التشغيل الآمن والموثوق


كريوبين

المبرد هو جهاز رائع لإزالة الآفات الجلدية بسرعة وفعالية وأمان وبدقة تصل إلى ملليمتر. نفاذية التجميد هي 5 ثوان من 1 ملم إلى عمق 5 ملم في جلسة علاج واحدة. تستغرق الإجراءات عادة من 5 إلى 25 ثانية. لذلك، مع عدم وجود استعدادات ضرورية ، يمكن للمرضى الدخول والخروج من عيادتك في غضون 5 دقائق فقط


تريامسينولون أسيتونيد (إنتراسيون)

يتضمن حقن الستيرويد داخل الآفة حقن كورتيكوستيرويد مثل تريامسينولون أسيتونيد مباشرة في أو أسفل الآفة الموجودة على الجلد مباشرة


حقن مستضد الكانديدا للثآليل

مستضد اختبار الجلد المبيضات البيض من أجل فرط الحساسية الخلوية هو محلول معقم واضح وعديم اللون مع درجة حموضة 8 0 - 8.5. يجب إعطاء المستضد داخل الأدمة وفقًا للإرشادات المدرجة في قسم الجرعة والإدارة في نشرة الحزمة هذه



علاجات الليزر


إزالة الشعر بالليزر

إزالة الشعر بالليزر هو إجراء تجميلي شائع لإزالة الشعر غير المرغوب فيه من الجسم. وهو الإجراء التجميلي الأكثر شيوعاً بعد الحقن لتقليل التجاعيد في الجلد. تتضمن إزالة الشعر بالليزر استخدام أشعة ضوئية شديدة التركيز موجهة إلى منطقة الشعر المراد إزالتها من الجسم


إزالة الوشم بالليزر

يزيل الليزر الوشم عن طريق تفتيت ألوان الصباغ بشعاع ضوئي عالي الكثافة. تمتص صبغة الوشم الأسود جميع أطوال موجات الليزر ، مما يجعلها أسهل لون للمعالجة. لا يمكن معالجة الألوان الأخرى إلا بأشعة ليزر محددة بناءً على لون الصبغة


إزالة الندبات بالليزر

يقلل العلاج بالليزر للندبات من ظهور الندبات. يستخدم العلاج بالضوء المركز لإزالة الطبقة الخارجية من سطح الجلد أو تحفيز إنتاج خلايا الجلد الجديدة لتغطية خلايا الجلد التالفة


إزالة السطور بالليزر

تتكون إزالة علامات التمدد بالليزر من إزالة السطور (علامات التمدد) عن طريق التقشير بالليزر. يعمل عن طريق إزالة الطبقة الخارجية من الجلد للمساعدة في إعادة هيكلة الجلد المغطي. أثناء الإجراء ، يتم استخدام حزم الضوء بكميات مركزة لتشجيع النمو الجديد


معالجة بقع النبيذ

يعمل العلاج بالليزر والضوء باستخدام الحرارة لإتلاف الأوعية الدموية غير الطبيعية. يؤدي هذا إلى انسداد الأوعية الدموية وتفككها بعد بضعة أسابيع ، مما يساعد على تقليص، أو تلاشي، أو ربما إزالة بقع نبيذ بورت


إزالة الوردية بالليزر

يمكن أن يقلل العلاج بالليزر أو الضوء (أو يتخلص من) الأوعية الدموية. لإزالة سماكة الجلد، قد يستخدم أطباء الأمراض الجلدية التقشير بالليزر. يمكن أن يقلل العلاج بالليزر أيضًا من الاحمرار. في عدد قليل من الدراسات الصغيرة، تم استخدام الليزر لعلاج الاحمرار الدائم على الوجه أو الاحمرار المحيط بالعيوب الشبيهة بحب الشباب


إزالة الوريد العنكبوتي

يستغرق علاج الأوردة بالليزر أقل من ساعة ويتم إجراؤه في عيادة الطبيب أو العيادة وتحت التخدير الموضعي. يستخدم الإجراء شعاعًا مركّزًا من الضوء لاستهداف الوريد العنكبوتي دون الإضرار بالأنسجة المجاورة


علاج الورم الدموي بالليزر

الهدف من العلاج بالليزر هو إزالة الآفة تمامًا، وتمهيد الطريق لمزيد من العلاجات، وعلاج المضاعفات أو علاج الأوعية الدموية المكسورة التي لا مفر منها (توسع الشعيرات) التي تُركت خلف الورم الوعائي اللاصق



إجراء تجميلي


البوتوكس

علاج البوتوكس هو طريقة ثورية لعكس تأثير تجاعيد الوجه. قد تكون أقدام الغراب وخطوط القلق وخطوط الضحك كلها شيئًا من الماضي. يشار إلى هذه بخطوط التجاعيد الديناميكية ويمكن علاجها جميعًا بهذا الإجراء. إزالة التعصيب التجميلي هو عملية حقن البوتوكس في عضلات الوجه الدقيقة التي تخلق التجاعيد


ليزر الكربون

يتضمن وضع طبقة من الكربون السائل على الوجه، والتي تخترق عمق المسام. ينفجر الليزر الكربون بعيدًا، وينجذب الضوء بشدة إلى جزيئات الكربون. يُزعم أن الكربون يمتص الملوثات، وعندما يدمر الليزر الكربون يتخلص منها أيضًا. يقال أيضًا أن الليزر يزيل خلايا الجلد الميتة والرؤوس السوداء والزيوت


تقشير كيميائي

التقشير الكيميائي مفيد للتجاعيد وتندب حب الشباب الخفيف والتصبغ غير المنتظم مثل النمش والبقع العمرية. تستجيب الحالات السابقة للتسرطن مثل التقرن (نمو سميك وخشن ومحمر) أيضًا بشكل جيد لهذا الإجراء


ديرمابين

مايكرو ني هو إجراء تجميلي طفيف التوغل يستخدم لعلاج مشاكل الجلد عن طريق إنتاج الكولاجين. قد يساعد هذا العلاج، المعروف أيضًا باسم العلاج التعريفي للكولاجين، أولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى تقليل ظهور ندبات حب الشباب وعلامات التمدد. كما أنها تستخدم في بعض إجراءات مكافحة الشيخوخة، مثل جراحة الجفن وبقع الشمس. الوخز بالابر الدقيقة غير فعال لتساقط الشعر، على الرغم من الدور المحتمل للكولاجين في نمو الشعر


هيدرا فيشل

هرفاشل هو نوع مختلف من علاجات تعزيز البشرة بسبب كيفية تقشيرها وترطيبها وتجديد شبابها لتحسين المظهر العام على الفور. في العيادة، نقدم نتائج فورية وجديرة بالاهتمام على السجادة الحمراء دون الإضرار ببشرتك


جيت بيل

العلاج إجراء طبي جلدي غير مؤلم يحسن مظهر وملمس بشرتك. يحتوي على الماء والأكسجين الذي ينظف البشرة بعمق ويقشرها ويزودها بالأكسجين. يمكن أيضًا إضافة حقن الفيتامينات لتحسين الجلد


الميزوثيرابي

الميزوثيرابي هو علاج طبي تجميلي غير جراحي يستخدم حقن متعددة من الأدوية والفيتامينات في الدهون تحت الجلد. يتم حقنه بعمق لتجديد وشد الجلد أو حتى علاج الحالات الطبية


البلازما الغنية بالصفائح الدموية

ص. هي مادة تستخدم لتعزيز الشفاء وكذلك علاج التجديد حيث يتم حقن الصفائح الدموية في مناطق من الجلد وفروة الرأس لتحفيز تجديد الخلايا وتسريعها


سويتشيد و: ياك

سويتشيد و: ياك ضوءًا يسافر بطول موجة 1064 نانومتر في نبضات موجزة ومكثفة. يمكن أن يكون هذا الطول الموجي مفيدًا في استهداف أصباغ معينة ويكون النبض قويًا بما يكفي لتدمير هدفه، ولكنه قصير بما يكفي لعدم الإضرار بالجلد


موجة تردد الراديو

شد الجلد بالترددات الراديوية هو تقنية تستخدم طاقة الترددات الراديوية لتسخين الأنسجة وتحفيز الكولاجين تحت الجلد لتقليل ترهل الجلد وظهور الخطوط الدقيقة. هذا يحفز إعادة تشكيل الأنسجة وإنتاج الكولاجين الجديد والإيلاستين


فيلاشية

في العيادة ، يتم استخدام شكل فيلا كعلاج فعال لنحت الجسم والحد من السيلوليت. إنه علاج بسيط وغير مؤلم وغير جراحي يستخدم للفخذين والوركين والأرداف والبطن والذراعين. يستهدف VelaShape السيلوليت الذي يزيد من التمثيل الغذائي للدهون من خلال نظام التسخين ، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض الحجم وترهل الجلد


فينوس ليجاسي

فينو ليجاسي هو جهاز طبي غير جراحي يستخدم في نحت الجسم وتقليل السيلوليت وشد الجلد وتقليل التجاعيد. إنه آمن لجميع أنواع البشرة لحل الاحتياجات الجمالية للوجه والجسم الصعبة


أوكسجينيو

أوكسيجينيو هو علاج شامل لصيانة الوجه يعمل على تنعيم الخطوط الدقيقة وتقليل التجاعيد وتنشيط البشرة الباهتة ويوفر مظهرًا صحيًا ومتوازنًا


جول

تقدم جول أكبر مجموعة من الإجراءات التجميلية والجراحية المتاحة من نظام واحد قابل للتطوير ، حيث إنها أول منصة في العالم تستوعب ثلاثة أوضاع توصيل متميزة: الذراع والألياف وضوء النطاق العريض


ليزر صبغ نابض

يسلم الليزر النبضي الصبغي دفقات كثيفة ولطيفة من الضوء إلى مناطق مستهدفة بشكل انتقائي من الجلد. يتم امتصاص ضوءها بواسطة أوعية دموية محددة أو مناطق صبغية من الميلانين في الأدمة اعتمادًا على الحالة التي يتم علاجها. تحدد عوامل مثل العمر واللون ونوع الآفات، وكذلك الموقع على الجسم، ما إذا كان يمكن إزالة الآفات


Featured Videos of Treatment


نحن نقبل أدناه التأمين الصحي


ضمان للتأمين
ضمان - ثقة للتأمين

يرجى ملاحظة: نحن لا نقبل أبوظبي التأمين

:ساعة العمل


9:00 AM - 6:00 PM :السبت
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM :الأحد
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM :الاثنين
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM :يوم الثلاثاء
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM :الأربعاء
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM :يوم الخميس
الجمعة: يوم عطلة

معلومات عنا

تأسس مركز الدكتورة منى المروي الطبي في أبو ظبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يقدم المرفق غرف علاج خاصة مجهزة بأحدث التقنيات ووسائل الراحة يستخدم المركز تقنية المعلومات المتقدمة لجدولة المرضى والسجلات الطبية وإدارة الوصفات الطبية

© 2021 مركز الدكتورة منى المروي الطبي. كل الحقوق محفوظة

Medical Dermatology

Dr. Muna AlMurrawi Medical Center has Dermatology as its main specialty. “Dermatology is the branch of medicine dealing with the skin, nails, hair and its diseases. It is a specialty with both medical and surgical aspects.” Our medical dermatology consists of the following services:

  • Acne
  • Actinic Keratoses
  • Aging / Sun Damaged Skin
  • Alopecia Areata
  • Allergic contact dermatitis
  • Atopic Dermatitis / Eczema
  • Basal Cell Carcinoma
  • Bacterial infection
  • Behclet's disease
  • Calluses and Corns
  • Cellulitis
  • Candidiasis
  • Cutaneous disease
  • Calcinosis cutis
  • Cysts
  • Dry Skin
  • Dermatophytosis
  • Erythrasma
  • Fungal Infections of the Skin
  • Foreign body granuloma
  • Fifth disease
  • General Skin Care
  • Hair Loss
  • Hives
  • Herpes Zoster
  • Hidradenitis suppurativa
  • Impetigo
  • Ingrown Hairs / Folliculitis
  • Ingrown nails
  • Keloid (Scars)
  • Keratosis Pilaris
  • Lentigo (Age Spots)
  • Lichen Planus
  • Lupus
  • Melanoma
  • Moles
  • Molluscum Contagiosum
  • Mycosis fungoides
  • Pediculosis
  • Pemphigus vulgaris
  • Pityriasis Rosea
  • Poison Ivy Rash
  • Psoriasis
  • Plantar wart
  • Pruritis
  • Rashes
  • Rosacea
  • Sarcoidosis
  • Scabies
  • Scleroderma
  • Seborrheic Keratosis
  • Sebaceous cysts
  • Shingles (Herpes Zoster)
  • Skin Cancer
  • Skin Tags
  • Spider Veins
  • Squamous Cell Carcinoma
  • Tattoo Removal
  • Tinea pedis
  • Telogen effluvium
  • Vascular Birthmarks
  • Vitiligo (Skin Pigment Disorders)


Medical Procedures


Plexr Plus

Plexr utilises plasma energy – plasma being the fourth state of matter; the first three being solid, liquid and gas. Simply but, Plexr utilises the difference in voltage between the device and a person’s skin. The difference in voltage generates a small electrical arc, or plasma discharge. The discharge results in the sublimation of fluids contained in superficial parts of the skin, without any unwanted heat transmission to adjacent tissue.


Electrocautery

The Hyfrecator® is a multi-function electrosurgical generator with both monopolar and bipolar modes, self-diagnostics, and recall of stored power settings. Upon installation physicians experience simple use, precise tissue therapy, and years of safe, reliable operation.


Cryopen

The CryoPen is a brilliant device for removing skin lesions quickly, effectively and safely, with accuracy to the millimeter. Penetration of the freezing is 5 seconds for 1 millimeter up to a depth of 5mm in one treatment session. Procedures typically last 5-25 seconds. So with no preparation necessary, patients can be in and out of your clinic in just 5 minutes.


Triamcinolone Acetonide (Intralesions)

An intralesional steroid injection involves a corticosteroid such as triamcinolone acetonide injected directly into a lesion on or immediately below the skin.


Candida Antigen injection for Warts

Candida albicans Skin Test Antigen for Cellular Hypersensitivity (CANDIN® (candida albicans) ) is a clear, colorless, sterile solution with a pH of 8 0 - 8.5. The antigen should be administered intradermally according to the directions included under DOSAGE AND ADMINISTRATION of this package insert.



Laser Treatments


Laser Hair Removal

Laser hair removal is a common cosmetic procedure to remove unwanted hair from the body. It is the most frequently performed cosmetic procedure, following injections to reduce wrinkles in the skin. Laser hair removal involves the use of highly concentrated beams of light directed towards the area of hair that are to be removed from the body.


Laser Tattoo Removal

Lasers remove tattoos by breaking up the pigment colors with a high-intensity light beam. Black tattoo pigment absorbs all laser wavelengths, making it the easiest color to treat. Other colors can only be treated by selected lasers based upon the pigment color.


Laser Scar Removal

Laser treatment for scars reduces the appearance of scars. It uses focused light therapy to either remove the outer layer of the skin’s surface or stimulate the production of new skin cells to cover damaged skin cells.


Laser Striae Removal

Laser stretch mark removal consists of removing striae (stretch marks) via laser resurfacing. It works by removing the outer layer of skin to help restructure the overlying skin. During the procedure, beams of light are used in concentrated amounts to encourage new growth.


Port Wine Stain Treatment

Laser and light treatment work by using heat to damage the abnormal blood vessels. This causes the blood vessel to close up and disintegrate after a few weeks, helping to shrink, fade, or possibly remove port-wine stains.


Rosacea Laser Removal

A laser or light treatment can reduce (or get rid of) the blood vessels. To remove thickening skin, dermatologists may use laser resurfacing. Laser treatment can also reduce redness. In a few small studies, lasers were used to treat permanent redness on the face or the redness surrounding acne-like blemishes


Spider Vein Removal

Laser vein treatment takes less than an hour and is performed in a doctor's office or clinic and under local anesthesia. The procedure uses a focused beam of light to target the spider vein without damaging nearby tissue.


Hemangioma Laser Treatment

The goal of laser treatments is to completely remove the lesion, set the stage for further treatments, treat complications or treat the inevitable broken blood vessels (telangiectasias) left behind as a hemangioma involutes.



Cosmetics Procedure


Botox

Botox treatment is a revolutionary approach to reversing the affects facial wrinkles. Crow’s feet, worry lines and laugh lines can all be a thing of the past. These are referred to as dynamic wrinkle lines and all are treatable with this procedure. Cosmetic denervation is the process of injecting botox into the tiny facial muscles that create the wrinkles


Carbon Laser

It involves applying a layer of liquid carbon over the face, which penetrates deep into the pores. A laser blasts the carbon away, with the light highly attracted to carbon particles. It’s claimed the carbon absorbs contaminants, and when the laser destroys the carbon it gets rid of these too. The laser is also said to remove dead skin cells, blackheads and oil.


Chemical Peel

Chemical peel is helpful for wrinkles, light acne scarring and irregular pigmentation such as freckles and age spots. Pre-cancerous conditions such as keratoses (thick, rough, reddish growths) also respond well to this procedure.


Dermapen

Microneedling is a minimally invasive cosmetic procedure that’s used to treat skin concerns via collagen production. Also known as collagen induction therapy, this treatment may help those looking to reduce the appearance of acne scars and stretch marks. It’s also used in certain anti-aging procedures, such as eyelid surgery and sun spots. Microneedling isn’t effective for hair loss, despite the possible role of collagen in hair growth.


Hydrafacial

Hydrafacial is a different kind of skin-enhancing treatment because of how it exfoliates, hydrates and rejuvenates the skin to instantly improve the overall appearance. At DMA clinic we deliver instant, red-carpet worthy instant results without damaging your skin.


JetPeel

The Jet Peel treatment is a painless skin treatment procedure that improves the appearance and texture of your skin. It involves water and oxygen that deeply cleanses, exfoliates hydrates and oxygenates the skin. Infusions of vitamins can also be added to further improve the skin.


Mesotherapy

Mesotherapy is a non-surgical cosmetic medicine treatment that employs multiple injections of medications and vitamins into subcutaneous fat. They are injected deep to rejuvenate and tighten the skin or even treat medical conditions.


Platelet Rich Plasma

PRP is a substance used to promote healing as well as a rejuvenation therapy in which blood platelets are injected in areas of your skin and scalp to stimulate and accelerate cell regeneration.


Q-switched Nd:YAG

A Q-switched Nd:YAG laser produces light that travels at the 1064 nm wavelength in brief, intense pulses. This wavelength can be useful for targeting certain pigments and the pulse is powerful enough to destroy its target, but brief enough to not harm the skin.


Radio Frequency

Radiofrequency skin tightening is a technique that uses RF energy to heat tissue and stimulate subdermal collagen to reduce loose skin and the appearance of fine lines. This induces tissue remodelling and production of new collagen and elastin.


VelaShape III

At DMA Clinic, VelaShape is used as an effective treatment for body contouring and reduction of cellulite. It is a simple, painless and non-surgical treatment used for thighs, hips, buttock, abdomen and arms. VelaShape targets cellulite that increases the metabolism of fat through a heating system.This leads to a reduction of skin volume and laxity.


Venus Legacy

Venus legacy is a non-invasive medical device that is used for body contouring, cellulite reduction, skin tightening and wrinkle reduction. It is safe for all skin types to resolve challenging face and body aesthetic needs.


OxyGeneo

OxyGeneo is a one-stop maintenance facial that softens fine lines, reduces wrinkles, revitalizes dull complexions and provides a balanced healthy look.


Joule

Sciton JOULE™ provides the widest array of aesthetic and surgical procedures available from a single, scalable system, because it is the world’s first OptiPlex™ platform to accommodate three distinct delivery modes: arm, fiber, and broadband light.


Pulsed Dye Laser

The Pulsed Dye Laser delivers an intense but gentle burst of light into selectively targeted areas of the skin. Its light is absorbed by specific blood vessels or melanin pigmented areas in the dermis depending on the condition being treated. Factors such as the age, color and type of lesions, as well as the location on the body, all determine whether lesions can be removed.


Featured Videos of Treatment


We accept below Health Insurance


Daman Insurance
Daman - Thiqa Insurance

Kindly Note: We did not accept Abu Dhabi I/O.

Working Hour:


Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: OFF

About us

Dr. Muna AlMurrawi Medical Center (DMA), was founded in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates. The facility offers special treatment rooms equipped with the latest technology and amenities. The Center uses advanced information technology for patient scheduling, medical records and prescription management.

© 2021 Dr. Muna AlMurrawi Medical Center. All rights reserved